You are not logged in. CREATE ACCOUNT USD CAD

Sloan - Twice Removed LP Reissue

Detailed Information

- First stand alone reissue of Twice Removed on vinyl since the 1990's
- Includes reproduction of original 1994 insert
- Housed in a heavy duty "tip-on" style record jacket
- Includes digital download card

Track Listing:
1. Penpals
2. I Hate My Generation
3. People Of The Sky
4. Coax Me
5. Bells On
6. Loosens
7. Worried Now
8. Shame Shame
9. Deeper Than Beauty
10. Snowsuit Sound
11. Before I Do
12. I Can Feel It


$19.99 USD